Responsible public Governance : an authentic and universal alternative for more efficient human and ethical public services
Dr. Stéphane Monney Mouandjo GD. CAFRAD Yaoundé May 2017

It is composed of the Chairman of the Governing Board and seven members from the five sub-regions of the African continent, the representative of Morocco (host country) and the Director-General. Its role is to examine and make recommendations on the documents to be submitted to the Governing Board.

The new members of the Executive Committee of CAFRAD for a period of three years 2012/2014:

Western Africa:   The Gambia, Mali, Côte d’Ivoire
Eastern Africa:    Sudan
Central Africa:    Cameroun, Gabon
Southern Africa: Zimbabwe
Northern Africa: Libya

Morocco (host country): Permanent Member of the Executive Committee.


29 - 31 January 2018, Rabat (Morocco)


Dr. Stéphane Monney Mouandjo, D-G of CAFRAD, Dr. Veronika Keller-Engels, Director-General of the IRZ and Prof. Bross, Judge emeritus of the Federal Constitutional Court of Karlsruhe during their last meeting in the premises of the Federal Constitutional Court ...


From 8 to 13.05.2017, the Director-General of CAFRAD, Dr. Monney Mouandjo, paid an important visit to the federal and regional German authorities.


The Director General of CAFRAD, after consultation with the Chairman of the Governing Board, decided the establishment within CAFRAD of an ad hoc body designated by the acronym IAC ...

view all news